Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ariana Rizo

Ariana Rizo

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Rizo
"Ethan was a big help in getting my families stuff transferred over to State Farm. He was so knowledgeable and easy going! If you are looking for any new policies ask for Ethan and he will help you with all your needs!"
Profile photo of kishore n

kishore n

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kishore n
"Excellent Insurance Agent. This is my first insurance, Mr. Chase is really helpful and knowledgeable. He given all the information which is required for a layman who doesn't know anything about auto insurance. Kudos to him and his team. Updated: My first renters insurance was explained to me with such patience by Lindsy Rivera. She sent me a few quotations to assist me in determining which is most suitable for me. Fantastic work, Lindsy. Thank you."
Profile photo of Clayton Bell

Clayton Bell

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Bell
"I called in with questions about my life insurance policy and Hannah talked me through my options. Would recommend this office to anybody!"
Profile photo of Teresa Nguyen

Teresa Nguyen

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Nguyen
"I just moved to texas and was looking all over for renters and auto insurance. I was starting to lose hope until I called state farm. I was assisted by Michael and he answered every question I had. Thanks to him I got all my policies set up and can focus on the rest of my transition without worrying abt whether I am protected or not!"
Profile photo of elizabeth hackl

elizabeth hackl

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth hackl
"I was looking for a new insurer for my cars and Michael helped me out every step off the way. I was worried about having to switch but he made it so hassle-free!"
Profile photo of KASANDRA RAMIREZ

KASANDRA RAMIREZ

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KASANDRA RAMIREZ
"Lindsey was very helpful! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Angela Campbell

Angela Campbell

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Campbell
"Shannon is an excellent asset to this team, thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Mason Nickerson

Mason Nickerson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Nickerson
"Absolutely outstanding service! I can confidently say that Addie went above and beyond to assist me with everything that I needed! She was so sweet and patient, and really treated me as though we were close friends! That’s HUGE in my eyes for customer business relations! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Sofia Rizo

Sofia Rizo

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Rizo
"Ethan was the best! He helped my family and I get all set up. Very kind and charismatic!"
Profile photo of Diego Tacsa

Diego Tacsa

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Tacsa
"Chase Carrillo is a very helpful and accommodating agent. He answered all of my questions and I received the insurance and deals that I wanted. Thank you Chase!"
Profile photo of Kena Aguilar

Kena Aguilar

April 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kena Aguilar
"They are always so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Lisa Kaisler

Lisa Kaisler

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kaisler
"Shannon is so helpful! Katlin Salter"
Profile photo of Sandeep Chittajallu

Sandeep Chittajallu

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandeep Chittajallu
"Chase Carrillo helped me a get best auto insurance quote and I happy to be associated with good team."
Profile photo of Robert Taylor

Robert Taylor

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Taylor
"Addie was friendly and helpful as usual! Thanks for your assistance."
Profile photo of Grace Green

Grace Green

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Green
"Ethan made everything with auto insurance super easy. It’s my first time getting my own and he explained it all in ways I could understand! He was so kind and patient. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience."
Profile photo of Stephen Bilsbury

Stephen Bilsbury

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Bilsbury
"“Working with Ethan was great! He made everything so easy and helped me understand my auto policies! Glad to have him around!”"
Profile photo of Sarah Bell

Sarah Bell

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bell
"Hannah helped me with my life insurance needs and made sure my family will be taken care of! Great service!"
Profile photo of Pavi Kaur

Pavi Kaur

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pavi Kaur
"Amazing and welcoming staff. Michael Medina was incredible! Very bright and positive attitude from start to finish. Unbelievably informative and there was no such thing as stupid questions with him. Never felt judged or pressured once. Overall very pleased with the meeting and will be back :)"
Profile photo of Luke Drechsler

Luke Drechsler

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Drechsler
"Bought my first car a few weeks ago and Medina was super helpful getting me the right insurance plan. He super quick in communicating with me and even reached out to me after everything was all set up, just to make sure everything was good."
Profile photo of G Thomas

G Thomas

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Thomas
"Hannah was an amazing support today. Just when I thought I had my life all figured out. She listened to my needs and helped me switch some things around regarding my life insurance policies so that I can win financially. I really appreciate the extra care and concern. The customer service went over and beyond. She could have easily had me on the phone with the life insurance department myself but she got all my questions answered and made my life easier. That’s what it’s all about."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Galarza

Elizabeth Galarza

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Galarza
"Lindsy is awesome! She helped my parents and I get the right coverage for our vehicles"
Profile photo of Edgardo Mercado

Edgardo Mercado

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgardo Mercado
"Good morning! I was recently helped & guided by Lindsy in helping me choose the proper auto insurance. She delivered excellent customer service & communication with me during the whole process. She’s incredible, thanks Lindsy!"
Profile photo of Anand Reddy

Anand Reddy

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anand Reddy
"Erik helped me to get good auto, rental and life coverages at an affordable price."
Profile photo of titi usa

titi usa

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by titi usa
"Chase Carrillo gave a great quote and explanation on homeowners insurance. Rates have gone double almost triple this year! Chase via State Farm cut my premium cost more than 50% from other insurance quotes. I recommend contacting [Erik Slaughter - State Farm]. THUMBSUP!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Morales

Alejandro Morales

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Morales
"Very profectional"